Sales Open Times

Saturday 23rd January 2021
10:30am - 11:10am
Bondi 16/11 Flood Street Apartment 2 1 1 Auction - Slavko Romic
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Rose Bay 14/3A Balfour Road Apartment 1 1 1 Auction
12:30pm - 1:10pm
Luddenham 38 Twin Creeks Drive House 4 2 2 Auction - Slavko Romic
Wednesday 27th January 2021
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Rose Bay 14/3A Balfour Road Apartment 1 1 1 Auction
Thursday 28th January 2021
9:20am - 10:00am
Bondi 16/11 Flood Street Apartment 2 1 1 Auction - Slavko Romic
12:30pm - 1:10pm
Luddenham 38 Twin Creeks Drive House 4 2 2 Auction - Slavko Romic
Saturday 30th January 2021
10:30am - 11:10am
Bondi 16/11 Flood Street Apartment 2 1 1 Auction - Slavko Romic
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Rose Bay 14/3A Balfour Road Apartment 1 1 1 Auction
12:30pm - 1:10pm
Luddenham 38 Twin Creeks Drive House 4 2 2 Auction - Slavko Romic
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Rose Bay 14/3A Balfour Road Apartment 1 1 1 Auction
Thursday 4th February 2021
9:20am - 10:00am
Bondi 16/11 Flood Street Apartment 2 1 1 Auction - Slavko Romic
12:30pm - 1:10pm
Luddenham 38 Twin Creeks Drive House 4 2 2 Auction - Slavko Romic
Saturday 6th February 2021
10:30am - 11:10am
Bondi 16/11 Flood Street Apartment 2 1 1 Auction - Slavko Romic
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Rose Bay 14/3A Balfour Road Apartment 1 1 1 Auction
12:30pm - 1:10pm
Luddenham 38 Twin Creeks Drive House 4 2 2 Auction - Slavko Romic
Wednesday 10th February 2021
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Rose Bay 14/3A Balfour Road Apartment 1 1 1 Auction
Thursday 11th February 2021
9:20am - 10:00am
Bondi 16/11 Flood Street Apartment 2 1 1 Auction - Slavko Romic
12:30pm - 1:10pm
Luddenham 38 Twin Creeks Drive House 4 2 2 Auction - Slavko Romic
Saturday 13th February 2021
10:30am - 11:10am
Bondi 16/11 Flood Street Apartment 2 1 1 Auction - Slavko Romic
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Rose Bay 14/3A Balfour Road Apartment 1 1 1 Auction
12:30pm - 1:10pm
Luddenham 38 Twin Creeks Drive House 4 2 2 Auction - Slavko Romic